The State Inspectorate For Protection Of Children's Rights

Print

 

 

 

The State Inspectorate For Protection Of Children's Rights

 

 

 

 

 

 

Occupation

Name, Surname

E-mail address

Telephone

HEAD

Head

Ilona Kronberga

ilona.kronberga@bti.gov.lv

67 359 128

Deputy head

Anita Gotharde

anita.gotharde@bti.gov.lv

67 359 137 

CHILDREN’S RIGHT PROTECTION DEPARTMENT

Director of Department

Inga Krastiņa

inga.krastina@bti.gov.lv

67 359 134

Deputy Director of Department

Liene Masļeņikova

liene.maslenikova@bi.gov.lv

67 359 153

 

Chief Inspector – Riga

 

Sindijs Logins

sindijs.logins@bti.gov.lv

67 359 156

Chief Inspector – Riga

 

 Mairita Spulle

mairita.spulle@bti.gov.lv

67 359 146

Chief Inspector – Riga

 

Dagne Frankoviča

dagne.frankovica@bti.gov.lv

67 359 130

Chief Inspector – Riga

 

Ivita Dambeniece

ivita.dambeniece@bti.gov.lv

67 359 157

 

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Liene Lacekle

liene.lacekle@bti.gov.lv

67 359 133

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Selga Skrastiņa

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Ina Hižņikova

ina.hiznikova@bti.gov.lv

67 359 131

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Baiba Skrabāne

baiba.skrabane@bti.gov.lv

67 359 144

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Viktorija Salimova

viktorija.salimova@bti.gov.lv

7 359 132

Chief Inspector - Rezekne

Rita Vasiļjeva

rita.vasiljeva@bti.gov.lv

64 628 145

Senior Inspector – Rezekne

Gunita Kopeika

gunita.kopeika@bti.gov.lv

64 628 144

Chief Inspector - Daugavpils

Iveta Plone

iveta.plone@bti.gov.lv

65 422 336

Senior Inspector - Daugavpils

Edīte Milevska

edite.milevska@bti.gov.lv

64 628 145

Chief Inspector - Valmiera

Renāte Alberga

 

renate.alberga@bti.gov.lv

64 233 585

Senior Inspector - Valmiera

Liene Saktiņa

Chief Inspector - Liepaja

Inga Dobele

inga.dobele@bti.gov.lv

63 429 625

Senior Inspector - Liepaja

Ilona Šlisere

ilona.slisere@bti.gov.lv

63 429 625

ORPHAN’S COURTS AND FOSTER FAMILIES DEPARTAMENT

Director of Department

Valentīna Gluščenko

valentina.gluscenko@bti.gov.lv

 

67 359 135

 

Deputy Director of Department

Līga Tetere

liga.tetere@bti.gov.lv

67 359 150

Chief Inspector

Jana Sīpola

jana.sipola@bti.gov.lv

67 359 142

Chief Inspector

Laura Ķurbe

laura.kurbe@bti.gov.lv

67 359 148

Chief Inspector

Liene Baltmane

liene.baltmane@bti.gov.lv

67 359 155

Senior Inspector

Aija Erno

Desk Officer

Aija Blūma

aija.bluma@bti.gov.lv

67 359 149

Desk Officer

Brigita Veidmane

Desk Officer

Ingmārs Kreišmanis

ingmars.kreismanis@bti.gov.lv

67 359 140

Desk Officer – Liepaja

Iveta Arāja

iveta.araja@bti.gov.lv

63 429 624;

fakss 63 429 625

Senior Inspector – Rezekne

Inese Kapača

inese.kapaca@bti.gov.lv

 64 623 389

Desk Officer – Daugavpils

Aleksejs Makuševs

aleksejs.makusevs@bti.gov.lv

65 422 336

Desk Officer – Valmiera

Zane Skuja

Desk Officer – Valmiera

Sanita Kokenberga

sanita.kokenberga@bti.gov.lv

64 233 586

FAMILY SUPPORT DEPARTAMENT

Head of Unit

Amanda Veja

Head of Unit

Dace Āķe

dace.ake@bti.gov.lv

67 359 147

Desk Officer

Taivo Trams

taivo.trams@bti.gov.lv

67 359 145

Desk Officers

Agita Alksne, Sigita Dēliņa, Anita Ērgle, Ilze Garkalne, Māra Jansone, Reinalds Rimša,  Anda Sauļūna, Marija Sorokina, Ļubova Vasečko, Evita Vikmane

ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT

Head of Unit

Jānis Ukše

janis.ukse@bti.gov.lv

67 359 138

Desk Officer (documentation)

Ilva Vanaga

pasts@bti.gov.lv

67 359 128

Information Management Specialist

Reinis Vološins

reinis.volosins@bti.gov.lv

 

67 359 136

 

Desk Officer

Helmārs Immers

helmars.immers@bti.gov.lv

 

EUROPEAN SOCIAL FUND PROJECT “SUPPORT SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT FOR CHILDREN WITH COMMUNICATION DIFFICULTIES, BEHAVIORAL DISORDERS AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE” (Nr. 9.2.1.3/16/I/001)

Deputy Head

Liene Kauliņa – Bandere

liene.kaulina-bandere@bti.gov.lv

67 359 143

Head of Advisory Unit

Inga Millere

inga.millere@bti.gov.lv

67 893 546

Senior Finance Manager

Ilze Grudule

ilze.grudule@bti.gov.lv

67 893 547

Administrative Consultant

Arita Skarnele

arita.skarnele@bti.gov.lv

67 893 548

Desk Officer (documentation)

Natālija Maķejeva

natalija.makejeva@bti.gov.lv

67 359 129

Psychologist

 

Ilona Skuja

ilona.skuja@bti.gov.lv

67 893 550

Psychologist

 

Vineta Laizāne

vineta.laizane@bti.gov.lv

67 893 549

Social Worker

Elīna Zenkova

elina.zenkova@bti.gov.lv

67 893 551

Social Worker

Ginta Voinarovska

ginta.voinarovska@bti.gov.lv

67 893 552

Special Educator

Inese Roste

inese.roste@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 502

Psychiatrist

 

Ilona Sprūģe

ilona.spruge@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 503

Psychiatrist

Ija Cimdiņa

ija.cimdina@bti.gov.lv

67 893 503

Addiction Prevention Specialist

Maija Žuka - Jēkabsone

maija.zuka-jekabsone@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 501

Consultant on children’s rights issues

Jānis Pāvulēns

janis.pavulens@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 501

 

 

The institution’s official e-mail address: pasts@bti.gov.lv

 

The institution’s working hours: every working day from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (on Mondays till 6 p.m., on Fridays till 4 p.m.). On Pre-holiday days from 8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Children and teenagers free hotline 116 111 works all day.

 

 

 

 

 




Search



Your question
Here You can write and send Your question, which will be answered to e - mail address, what would be given in Your message




Forums – atvērts sarunām!

Tā ir vieta, kurā gan bērniem, gan vecākiem, gan pedagogiem ir iespēja apspriest aktuālus un svarīgus jautājumus par bērnu izglītību un audzināšanu, problēmām skolā un ģimenē, brīvā laika pavadīšanas iespējām un patīkamiem piedzīvojumiem.










The State Inspectorate for Protection of Children’s Rights

Ventspils iela 53
Rīga, LV – 1002
Phone: 67 359 128
Fax: 67 359 159
E-mail: pasts@bti.gov.lv
© Children Rights Protection Inspectorate 2006
Renewed information: 29.03.2017