The State Inspectorate For Protection Of Children's Rights

Print

 

 

 

The State Inspectorate For Protection Of Children's Rights

 

 

 

 

 

 

Occupation

Name, Surname

E-mail address

Telephone

HEAD

Head

Marianna Dreja

marianna.dreja@bti.gov.lv

Deputy head

Anita Gotharde

anita.gotharde@bti.gov.lv

67 359 128 

CHILDREN’S RIGHT PROTECTION DEPARTMENT

Director of Department

Renāte Alberga

 renate.alberga@bti.gov.lv

67 359 134

Deputy Director of Department

Baiba Skrabāne

baiba.skrabane@bti.gov.lv 

67 359 144

Chief Inspector – Riga

Vita Zariņa

vita.zarina@bti.gov.lv

67 359 157

Senior Inspector - Riga

Raimonds Egle

raimonds.egle@bti.gov.lv

 67 359 156

Senior Inspector – Riga

Marta Saklaure

marta.saklaure@bti.gov.lv

67 359 131 

Senior Inspector – Riga

Andris Ārgalis

andris.argalis@bti.gov.lv

67 359 144 

Chief Inspector – Rezekne

Gunita Kopeika

gunita.kopeika@bti.gov.lv

64 628 144

Chief Inspector - Daugavpils

Edīte Milevska

edite.milevska@bti.gov.lv

64 628 145

ORPHAN’S COURTS AND FOSTER FAMILIES DEPARTAMENT

Director of Department

Rinalds Liepiņš

rinalds.liepins@bti.gov.lv

67 359 128

 

Deputy Director of Department

Laura Ķurbe

laura.kurbe@bti.gov.lv

67 893 686

Chief Inspector

Inese Zvirgzdiņa

inese.zvirgzdina@bti.gov.lv

67 359 149

Senior Inspector

Sigita Kokoreviča

sigita.kokorevica@bti.gov.lv

67 359 154

Senior Inspector

Brigita Veidmane

brigita.veidmane@bti.gov.lv

67 359 142

Senior Inspector – Rezekne

Inese Kapača

inese.kapaca@bti.gov.lv

 64 623 389

Senior Inspector – Daugavpils

Aleksejs Makuševs

aleksejs.makusevs@bti.gov.lv

65 422 336

FAMILY SUPPORT DEPARTAMENT

Director of Department

Amanda Veja

amanda.veja@bti.gov.lv

67 359 147

Desk Officer

Taivo Trams

taivo.trams@bti.gov.lv

67 359 145

Desk Officers

Sigita Dēliņa, Anita Ērgle, Ilze Garkalne, Māra Jansone, Reinalds Rimša,  Anda Sauļūna, Marija Sorokina, Ļubova Vasečko, Evita Vikmane, Jānis Lapa, Ilona Gehtmane - Hofmane, Ivars Koškins

ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT

Head of Unit

Jānis Ukše

janis.ukse@bti.gov.lv

67 359 138

Desk Officer (documentation)

Liene Bokova

pasts@bti.gov.lv

67 359 128

Desk Officer (documentation)

Zita Mežinska

pasts@bti.gov.lv

67 359 128

Information Management Specialist

Kristaps Daukšte

kristaps.daukste@bti.gov.lv

 

67 359 136

 

Desk Officer

Helmārs Immers

helmars.immers@bti.gov.lv

 

LEGAL UNIT

Head of Unit

 Gunita Kovaļevska

gunita.kovalevska@bti.gov.lv

67 359 135

Legal Adviser

Sindijs Logins

sindijs.logins@bti.gov.lv

67 359 140

Legal Adviser

Inga Sazonova

inga.sazonova@bti.gov.lv

67 359 155

Legal Adviser

Olga Dmitrijeva

olga.dmitrijeva@bti.gov.lv

 67 359 148

EUROPEAN SOCIAL FUND PROJECT “SUPPORT SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT FOR CHILDREN WITH COMMUNICATION DIFFICULTIES, BEHAVIORAL DISORDERS AND DOMESTIC VIOLENCE” (Nr. 9.2.1.3/16/I/001)

Deputy Head

Liene Kauliņa – Bandere

liene.kaulina-bandere@bti.gov.lv

67 359 143

Head of Advisory Unit

Inga Millere

inga.millere@bti.gov.lv

67 893 546

Senior Finance Manager

Olga Vingre

olga.vingre@bti.gov.lv

67 893 547

Administrative Consultant

Līga Rēdere

liga.redere@bti.gov.lv

67 893 548

Desk Officer (documentation)

Natālija Maķejeva

natalija.makejeva@bti.gov.lv

67 359 129

Psychologist

 

Vineta Laizāne

vineta.laizane@bti.gov.lv

67 893 549

Psychologist

 

Marija Musatova

marija.musatova@bti.gov.lv

67 893 550

Social Worker

Jūlija Blažuka

julija.blazuka@bti.gov.lv

67 893 551

Social Worker

Ieva Dīķe

ieva.dike@bti.gov.lv

67 893 552

Special Educator

Envija Brūdere

envija.brudere@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 502

Special Educator

Dace Lonerte

dace.lonerte@bti.gov.lv

67 893 503

Psychiatrist

 

Ilona Sprūģe

ilona.spruge@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 503

Psychiatrist

Olga Sidorova

olga.sidorova@bti.gov.lv

Addiction Prevention Specialist

Maija Žuka - Jēkabsone

maija.zuka-jekabsone@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 501

Consultant on children’s rights issues

Jānis Pāvulēns

janis.pavulens@bti.gov.lv

 67 893 501

 

 

The institution’s official e-mail address: pasts@bti.gov.lv

 

The institution’s working hours: every working day from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (on Mondays till 6 p.m., on Fridays till 4 p.m.). On Pre-holiday days from 8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Children and teenagers free hotline 116 111 works all day.

 

 

 




Search



Your question
Here You can write and send Your question, which will be answered to e - mail address, what would be given in Your message




Forums – atvērts sarunām!

Tā ir vieta, kurā gan bērniem, gan vecākiem, gan pedagogiem ir iespēja apspriest aktuālus un svarīgus jautājumus par bērnu izglītību un audzināšanu, problēmām skolā un ģimenē, brīvā laika pavadīšanas iespējām un patīkamiem piedzīvojumiem.











The State Inspectorate for Protection of Children’s Rights

Ventspils iela 53
Rīga, LV – 1002
Phone: 67 359 128
Fax: 67 359 159
E-mail: pasts@bti.gov.lv
© Children Rights Protection Inspectorate 2006
Renewed information: 09.12.2018