The State Inspectorate For Protection Of Children's Rights

Print

 

 

 

The State Inspectorate For Protection Of Children's Rights

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Occupation

Name, Surname

E-mail address

Telephone

Mobile

HEAD

Head

Laila Rieksta - Riekstiņa

67 359 128

 

 

Deputy head

Anita Gotharde

anita.gotharde@bti.gov.lv

67 359 137

 

26 809 402

 

 

CHILDREN’S RIGHT PROTECTION DEPARTMENT

Director of Department

Inga Millere

inga.millere@bti.gov.lv

67 359 133

 

26 808 563

 

Chief Inspector – Riga

Inga Krastiņa

inga.krastina@bti.gov.lv

67 359 134

 

26 809 485

 

 

Chief Inspector – Riga

 

Sindijs Logins

sindijs.logins@bti.gov.lv

67 359 156

26 809 465

Chief Inspector – Riga

 

Liene Masļeņikova

liene.maslenikova@bi.gov.lv

 67 359 153

26 808 764

Chief Inspector – Riga

 

 Mairita Spulle

mairita.spulle@bti.gov.lv

67 359 146

 26 809 484

 

 

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Liene Lacekle

liene.lacekle@bti.gov.lv

 67 359 144

 26 105 198

 

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Dagne Frankoviča

dagne.frankovica@bti.gov.lv

67 359 130

26 808 693

Senior Inspector – Riga

 

Ivita Dambeniece

ivita.dambeniece@bti.gov.lv

67 359 157

27 073 862

Chief Inspector - Rezekne

Rita Vasiļjeva

rita.vasiljeva@bti.gov.lv

64 628 145

 

26 809 576

 

Senior Inspector – Rezekne

Gunita Kopeika

gunita.kopeika@bti.gov.lv

64 628 144

29 223 712

Chief Inspector - Daugavpils

Iveta Plone

iveta.plone@bti.gov.lv

65 422 336

 

26 809 432

 

Senior Inspector - Daugavpils

Edīte Milevska

edite.milevska@bti.gov.lv

64 628 145

26 808 567

Chief Inspector - Valmiera

Renāte Alberga

 

renate.alberga@bti.gov.lv

64 233 585

 26 809 523

Senior Inspector - Valmiera

Liene Saktiņa

liene.saktina@bti.gov.lv

64 233 585

26 809 525

Chief Inspector - Liepaja

Inga Dobele

 

 

 

Senior Inspector - Liepaja

Ilona Šlisere

ilona.slisere@bti.gov.lv

63 429 625

26 809 563

Senior Inspector - Liepaja

Ineta Jaunskalže

ineta.jaunskalze@bti.gov.lv

63 429 625

26 808 462

 

ORPHAN’S COURTS AND FOSTER FAMILIES DEPARTAMENT

Director of Department

Valentīna Gluščenko

valentina.gluscenko@bti.gov.lv

 

67 359 135

 

26 808 632

Chief Inspector

Līga Tetere

liga.tetere@bti.gov.lv

67 359 150

26 808 544

Chief Inspector

Dace Āķe

dace.ake@bti.gov.lv

 

67 359 148

26 808 512

Senior Inspector

Aija Erno

aija.erno@bti.gov.lv

67 359 140

20 239 904

Senior Inspector

Ginta Voinarovska

ginta.voinarovska@bti.gov.lv

63 429 624;

fakss 63 429 625

26 809 598

Senior Inspector

Aija Blūma

aija.bluma@bti.gov.lv

67 359 149

22 015 253

Desk Officer

Jana Sīpola

jana.sipola@bti.gov.lv

 67 359 142

 26 808 692

Desk Officer

Brigita Veidmane

brigita.veidmane@bti.gov.lv

67 359 154

20 241 655

Desk Officer – Liepaja

Iveta Veita

iveta.veita@bti.gov.lv

63 429 624;

fakss 63 429 625

27 073 874

Senior Inspector – Rezekne

Inese Kapača

 

 

Desk Officer – Rezekne

Aleksejs Makuševs

aleksejs.makusevs@bti.gov.lv

64 623 389

26 808 547

Desk Officer – Valmiera

Zane Ieviņa

zane.ievina@bti.gov.lv

64 233 586

29 194 361

Desk Officer – Valmiera

Sanita Āboltiņa

 

 

 

FAMILY SUPPORT DEPARTAMENT

Head of Unit

Amanda Veja

amanda.veja@bti.gov.lv

67 359 147

26 808 651

 

Desk Officer

Taivo Trams

taivo.trams@bti.gov.lv

67 359 145

 

 22 007 194

Desk Officers

Ilze Garkalne, Māra Jansone,  Marija Sorokina, Raitis Eglītis, Lelde Ločmele, Aiga Ukstiņa, Anita Ērgle

 

ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT

Head of Unit

Jānis Ukše

janis.ukse@bti.gov.lv

67 359 138

 

26 809 493

 

Desk Officer (documentation)

 

Nataša Aleksejeva

pasts@bti.gov.lv

67 359 128

 

Desk Officer (documentation)

 

Baiba Papāne

 

 

 

Desk Officer

Mārtiņš Vācietis

martins.vacietis@bti.gov.lv

 

67 359 136

 

26 808 494

 

Desk Officer

Helmārs Immers

helmars.immers@bti.gov.lv

 

26 809 438 

 

 

The institution’s official e-mail address: pasts@bti.gov.lv

 

The institution’s working hours: every working day from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. (on Mondays till 6 p.m., on Fridays till 4 p.m.). On Pre-holiday days from 8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 

Children and teenagers free hotline 116 111 working hours:

  • every working day  from 8 a.m. to 11 p.m.
  • on Saturdays from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
  • on Sundays from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.



Search



Your question
Here You can write and send Your question, which will be answered to e - mail address, what would be given in Your message




Forums – atvērts sarunām!

Tā ir vieta, kurā gan bērniem, gan vecākiem, gan pedagogiem ir iespēja apspriest aktuālus un svarīgus jautājumus par bērnu izglītību un audzināšanu, problēmām skolā un ģimenē, brīvā laika pavadīšanas iespējām un patīkamiem piedzīvojumiem.












The State Inspectorate for Protection of Children’s Rights

Ventspils iela 53
Rīga, LV – 1002
Phone: 67 359 128
Fax: 67 359 159
E-mail: pasts@bti.gov.lv
© Children Rights Protection Inspectorate 2006
Renewed information: 24.11.2014